Admin

Our Staff

Name Grade Email Rm Number
Doreen Markel TK/K dmarkel@sandi.net 18
Katchina Shanks K kshanks@sandi.net 17
Allison Paredes K aparedes@sandi.net 15
Debbie Pina 1 dpina@sandi.net 16
Jennifer Niskey 1 jniskey@sandi.net 14
Rebecca Devereux 1 rdevereux@sandi.net 2
Michelle Williams 2 mwilliams8@sandi.net 8
Julie Baker 2 jbaker2@sandi.net 8
Karal Blankenship 2 kblankenship@sandi.net 4
Jocelyn Love 2 jvalencia@sandi.net 3
Jennifer French 3 jfrench@sandi.net 11
Jessica Tandy 3 jthomas4@sandi.net 6
Christine Cassin 3 ccassin@sandi.net 5
Dorothy Ee 4 dee@sandi.net 12
Jori Debill 4 jdabill@sandi.net 7
Rick Froehbrodt 5 rfroehbrodt@sandi.net 10
Tom Noriega 5 tnoriega1@sandi.net 9

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.